Kontakta oss

Adress: Lilla Brogatan 19, 503 35 Borås

Våra politiker

Annette Carlson

Kommunalråd

Telefon: 0703487024
Mail: annette.carlson@boras.se

Oliver Öberg


Telefon: 0761620826
Mail: Oliver.oberg@boras.se

Marie Fridén

Telefon: 0734327095
Mail: Marie.friden@boras.se

Ulf Sjösten


Telefon: 0702696013
Mail: Ulf.sjosten@boras.se

Amanda Wiktorsson


Telefon: 0768116930
Mail: Amanda.wiktorsson@hotmail.com

Cecilie Tenfjord Toftby

Telefon: 0702880062
Mail: Cecilie.tenfjord-toftby@riksdagen.se

Ulrik Nilsson

Telefon: 0705759435
Mail: Privat@ulriknilsson.com

Hasse Ikävalko

Hasse Ikävalko

Kretsordförande

Telefon:0703145021
Mail: hasse.ikavalko@boras.se

Dennis Jernkrook

Dennis Jernkrook

Ombudsman, Moderaterna i Borås

Telefon: 0730507156
Mail: dennis.jernkrook@moderatvg.se

Martin Nilsson

Martin Nilsson

Ordförande, Borås Partiförening

Telefon: 0733141464
Mail: martin@combinum.com